Our first studio produced CD/single featured 4 of our original tracks including fake it, take me down, rangatang & breathe now. Additional songs added to the EP also includes, make it right & same old thing!
Download the tracks NOW AVAILABLE on itunes!
and other online streaming stores

  Recorded at Fat Trax Studio by
Matt (browntown) Williams &
Mastered at Disk Edits - by Neville Clark



copyright hi speed life 2011-2018 all rights reserved

email: dyg@aapt.net.au peime2002@yahoo.com.au